Live Music TICKETED EVENTS

19
Jul
The Dreggs
6pm | 18+ Ticketed Show
Event Details
Tickets via Moshtix https://www.moshtix.com.au/v2/event/the-dreggs/164925
Friday 19 July
6pm | 18+ Ticketed Show
20
Jul
Swamp Cats
4:30pm | FREE ENTRY
Event Details
Saturday 20 July
4:30pm | FREE ENTRY
21
Jul
Bootleg Rascal
4pm | FREE ENTRY
Event Details
Sunday 21 July
4pm | FREE ENTRY
26
Jul
Benny O'Dwyer
6pm | FREE ENTRY
Event Details
Friday 26 July
6pm | FREE ENTRY
27
Jul
Burger Joint
4.30pm | FREE ENTRY
Event Details
Saturday 27 July
4.30pm | FREE ENTRY
27
Jul
Christmas in July
12noon | FREE ENTRY
Event Details
Saturday 27 July
12noon | FREE ENTRY
28
Jul
UFC 304
12pm | FREE ENTRY
Event Details
Sunday 28 July
12pm | FREE ENTRY
28
Jul
Bullhorn
4pm | FREE ENTRY
Event Details
Sunday 28 July
4pm | FREE ENTRY
2
Aug
Ole Falcor
6pm | FREE ENTRY
Event Details
Friday 2 August
6pm | FREE ENTRY
3
Aug
SKYEATER BAND
4:30pm | FREE ENTRY
Event Details
SKYEATER is the daring ‘mermaid trip-hop dub’ story of two multi-instrumental warriors: sax-wielding Chelsea Skyeater, armed with dubbed-out honey vocals, powerfully vulnerable lyrics and lush keys – and dub soldier TK Bassdread with his artillery of beastly bass, beats and vocals, and of course more live dubs.
Saturday 3 August
4:30pm | FREE ENTRY
3
Aug
Bottomless Brunch
10am | Tickets via Moshtix
Event Details
Saturday 3 August
10am | Tickets via Moshtix
4
Aug
Jerome Williams Band
4pm | FREE ENTRY
Event Details
Sunday 4 August
4pm | FREE ENTRY
9
Aug
Ben Whiting
6pm | FREE ENTRY
Event Details
Friday 9 August
6pm | FREE ENTRY
10
Aug
Majestic Knights
4.30pm | FREE ENTRY
Event Details
Saturday 10 August
4.30pm | FREE ENTRY
11
Aug
Late for Woodstock
4pm | FREE ENTRY
Event Details
Sunday 11 August
4pm | FREE ENTRY
17
Aug
Lionheart Rebellion
4.30pm | FREE ENTRY
Event Details
Saturday 17 August
4.30pm | FREE ENTRY
18
Aug
Nanas Pie
4pm | FREE ENTRY
Event Details
Sunday 18 August
4pm | FREE ENTRY
23
Aug
De'Vu Band
6.00pm | FREE ENTRY
Event Details
Friday 23 August
6.00pm | FREE ENTRY
24
Aug
The Detectives
4.30pm | FREE ENTRY
Event Details
Saturday 24 August
4.30pm | FREE ENTRY
25
Aug
Tijuana Cartel
4pm | FREE ENTRY
Event Details
Sunday 25 August
4pm | FREE ENTRY
28
Aug
Pearl & Sip
6pm
Event Details
Join us for an evening of designing and creating your own unique freshwater pearl jewellery pieces with Sip and Pearl. Cost: $55 per person. Where: Located at Hotel Brunswick, overlooking the river with delicious food and yummy cocktails available to purchase from our bar and bistro. When: Wednesday 24th July Time: 6pm Tickets can be booked directly through the website below: https://sipandpearl.com/products/hotel-brunswick-sip-pearl-24-jul-24
Wednesday 28 August
6pm
30
Aug
Marshall O'kell
6pm | FREE ENTRY
Event Details
Friday 30 August
6pm | FREE ENTRY
31
Aug
Ragga Jump
4.30pm | FREE ENTRY
Event Details
Saturday 31 August
4.30pm | FREE ENTRY
7
Sep
Sing on Social
4.30pm | FREE ENTRY
Event Details
Saturday 7 September
4.30pm | FREE ENTRY