Live Music

SEPTEMBER

11
Aug
Kit Bray
6pm | FREE ENTRY
Event Details
Thursday 11 August
6pm | FREE ENTRY
12
Aug
Ginbuggs
6pm | FREE ENTRY
Event Details
Friday 12 August
6pm | FREE ENTRY
14
Aug
Bearfoot
4pm | FREE ENTRY
Event Details
Sunday 14 August
4pm | FREE ENTRY
19
Aug
South Wall
6pm | FREE ENTRY
Event Details
Friday 19 August
6pm | FREE ENTRY
20
Aug
Cath Simes Band
7.30pm | FREE ENTRY
Event Details
Saturday 20 August
7.30pm | FREE ENTRY
21
Aug
Kooii
4pm | FREE ENTRY
Event Details
Sunday 21 August
4pm | FREE ENTRY
25
Aug
Jason Delphin
6pm | FREE ENTRY
Event Details
Thursday 25 August
6pm | FREE ENTRY
26
Aug
Ooz
6pm | FREE ENTRY
Event Details
Friday 26 August
6pm | FREE ENTRY
28
Aug
Kurilpa Reach
4pm | FREE ENTRY
Event Details
Sunday 28 August
4pm | FREE ENTRY
1
Sep
Alley Palmer
6pm | FREE ENTRY
Event Details
Thursday 1 September
6pm | FREE ENTRY
2
Sep
Dan Hannaford
6pm | FREE ENTRY
Event Details
Friday 2 September
6pm | FREE ENTRY
4
Sep
Late for Woodstock
4pm | FREE ENTRY
Event Details
Sunday 4 September
4pm | FREE ENTRY
11
Sep
The Ninth Chapter
4pm | FREE ENTRY
Event Details
Sunday 11 September
4pm | FREE ENTRY
18
Sep
The Vibe
4pm | FREE ENTRY
Event Details
Sunday 18 September
4pm | FREE ENTRY
23
Sep
Ginbuggs
6pm | FREE ENTRY
Event Details
Friday 23 September
6pm | FREE ENTRY
24
Sep
Push
7.30pm | FREE ENTRY
Event Details
Saturday 24 September
7.30pm | FREE ENTRY
25
Sep
Corey Legge Band
4pm | FREE ENTRY
Event Details
Sunday 25 September
4pm | FREE ENTRY